Things You Should Be Reading Now

abc_mcafee_in_usa_thg_121213_wg

A lot of times I keep reading and reading and forget to write. My brain always acts like a sponge but I never get a chance to put anything down on this digital paper. So, for now, I won’t. I’ll just give you guys some links to articles that have caught my eye recently. I’ll try and make this a common thing.

  1. James Altucher, a writer over at TechCrunch, writes about the 10 Reasons Why 2013 Will Be The Year You Quit Your Job…and I’m starting to believe him.
  2. Forbes gave me some insight about what you and I should be doing about our privacy a while back. I took a leap of faith and actually listened, and I feel much better about my digital footprint.
  3. XDA finally posted a full-blown AOKP ROM for JellyBean Nexus devices running 4.2.1. I know what my next few days are going to consist of…
  4. You’ve got to be kidding me…you remember Mr. McAfee? The guy who seems to have been living in a fantasy land that could only be portrayed in a movie? Yeah, guess what? Warner Bros. is making his wish come true. This is just getting ridiculous.

That’s pretty much it for now, I’ll be putting some more posts together in the coming days/weeks. I’ll keep everyone posted!

One thought on “Things You Should Be Reading Now

  1. Pingback: Jelly Bean 4.2.1-Based AOKP Available for Nexus Devices | virtualfiles.net

Leave a Reply

